humor / music / random / world

you really have to watch this!

These are some fabulous music videos done by a friend of mine here in Portland. For any of you who went to Multnomah you will recognize people you know. Naija Boy is my favorite! If you’ve never heard the original Soulja Boy then you should watch that on youtube, too, because these guys make a better video than the original!

My favorite lines:

Make you no vex my Naija sistaz
Cause if dem go dey fight
Ah oh boy dem go dey kick ass
You catch me at your Naija party
Eating some egusi stew
Hataz get mad because I get me some gucci shoe

and

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

